Info Mauritius        
Travel Info Mauritius
Webcam Mauritius
Weather Mauritius
  Mauritius Forum  
Mauritius Gallery
Mauritius Accommodation
Mauritius English Home



New government of Mauritius since 08.07.2005

for our english speaking user.

New government of Mauritius since 08.07.2005

Beitragvon axel » Fr Jul 08, 2005 12:20


1. Dr The Hon Navinchandra RAMGOOLAM
Prime Minister, Minister of Defense & Home Affairs, Minister of Civil Service & Administrative Reforms
Minister of Rodrigues & Outer Islands

2. Dr The Hon Ahmed Rashid BEEBEEJAUN
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Public Infrastructure, Land Transport & Shipping

3. The Hon Charles Gaetan Xavier Luc DUVAL
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Tourism, Leisure & External Communications

4. The Hon Rama Krishna SITHANEN
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance & Economic Development

5. The Hon Madan Murlidhar DULLOO
Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Trade & Cooperation

6. The Hon Anil Kumar BACHOO
Minister of Environment & National Development Unit

7. The Hon Dharambeer GOKHOOL
Minister of Education & Human Resources

8. Dr The Hon Abu Twalib KASENALLY
Minister of Public Utilities

9. The Hon James Burty DAVID
Minister of Local Government

10. Dr The Hon Arvin BOOLELL
Minister of Agro Industry & Fisheries

11. The Hon Mrs Sheilabai BAPPOO
Minister of Social Security, National Solidarity and Senior Citizens Welfare & Reform Institutions

12. The Hon Mrs Indranee SEEBUN
Minister of Women’s Rights, Child Development, Family Welfare & Consumer Protection

13. Dr The Hon Vasant Kumar BUNWAREE
Minister of Labour, Industrial Relations & Employment

14. The Hon Jayarama VALAYDEN
Attorney-General, Minister of Justice & Human Rights

15. The Hon Satya Veyash FAUGOO
Minister of Health and Quality of Life

16. The Hon Rajeshwar JEETAH
Minister of Industry, Small & Medium Enterprises, Commerce & Cooperatives

17. The Hon Mahendra GOWRESSOO
Minister of Arts and Culture

18. The Hon Mohammed Asraf Ally DULULL
Minister of Housing & Lands

19. The Hon Marie Joseph Noel-Etienne Ghislain SINATAMBOU
Minister of Information Technology & Telecommunications

20. The Hon Sylvio Hock Sheen TANG WAH HING
Minister of Youth & Sports

Die Sonne scheint mir auf den Bauch - das soll sie auch (Heinz Erhardt)
Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life (Monty Python)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Beiträge: 699
Bilder: 5
Registriert: Di Sep 28, 2004 15:29
Wohnort: house and home in St. Antoine, working in Viersen

Info Mauritius Annonce

Zurück zu Mauritius Forum English


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 11 Gäste