Travel Info Mauritius

Webcam Mauritius

Weather Mauritius
  Mauritius Forum  
Mauritius Gallery

Mauritius Accommodation

Mauritius English Home

Hi everybody

here you can introduce your self or place your website here, if private or commercial.

Hi everybody

Beitragvon blueworld » Di Okt 20, 2009 19:35

It's time to introduce myself to all of you ...mauritians!
I'm thinking to relocate next year, I know the rules and the difficulties...
first of all the needed turnover for the permanent permit that is 5 times :pp) more than the one asked for obtaining the 3 years residence & work permit.

I'm from Rome but I live in the north of Italy from more than 10 years: many ask me how could I leave Rome, like others (non italians) ask me how could I'll be leaving from Italy... I believe that many of you will understand me without any explication i:()

I'm a journalist and documentaries are my work and my passion. Living between Asia, India and Africa sounds strategical to me...

My dream is to find a "world corner" in Mauritius, a little house in the island up-country with a close head of the river, furnished with every kind of ecological stuff... (and in the same way I hope that Mauritius will distinguish itself in the best way in this field)

And just hope to find any heli-ambulance if needed :ploppop
and however trying to live in a totally self sufficient way

blueworld
encor Basic
encor Basic

Info Mauritius Annonce

Beitragvon wickus » Di Okt 20, 2009 20:56

Leaving Rome is one thing hope you didn't do it do move to Milano :mrgreen: heard that Milan people are a bit snobby. (Had a colleague from Bari once)
wickus
moris forum membre a'élite

Bilder: 0

Beitragvon blueworld » Di Okt 20, 2009 22:17

wickus hat geschrieben:Leaving Rome is one thing hope you didn't do it do move to Milano :mrgreen: heard that Milan people are a bit snobby. (Had a colleague from Bari once)